What is centre of gravity? I’m really asking, I’m screaming in frustration.

Recently my friend’s sister asked us “What is centre of gravity?” because her 5 year old boy is asking about it.

After a moment of stunned silence we began to blabber out our own explanation which is pretty much all over the place. We know the concept but how to you put it to words? How do you put it in a way a 5 year old can understand?

Also, 5 year olds are learning about centre of gravity now, trying to wrap my brain about that too.

So I researched on wikipedia on centre of gravity and this is how it turns out.

centre of gravity

Oh hell wtf is this… this is why I’m not going to be a parent.

I just stick to keeping dogs and letting them run over my life.

One thought on “What is centre of gravity? I’m really asking, I’m screaming in frustration.

Leave a Reply

