I need a bounty hunter for an 8 year old boy

Its been like 2 weeks since I last blogged about my anxiety journey. So far the 2 weeks been pretty good as in no panic attacks. I was super productive with my gel manicure course that I have been attending and a quick trip to a neighbouring country for food. I have also been exploring new places and trying out new food.

People with anxiety issues  sometimes are reluctant to leave the house. So I basically kick myself out of the house using food as motivation (if its works on my dogs, it will work for me said no self-respecting hoomans ever). I was watching youtube videos on street food around the world especially Mark Weins’s (migrationology) videos. I watched it in the middle of the night thus worked up my appetite and motivation to leave the house next day to find something like it to try.

Anyways, a sad thing did happened during these past 2 weeks and that is the 23-25 year old (not sure exact age as she was adopted) JRT passed away. If you read my past blog post about a little boy who came up to me and asked how long more until the JRT died, you will understand why there’s a price on his head now. The incident occurred at the beginning of June and the dog sadly passed away during the last few days of that month. Either that boy is bloody psychic or he was hiding a Deathnote book somewhere in his little tricycle.

You, 8-year-old boy with the white and red tricycle looking all fly and gangsta. I got a bone to pick with you.*

*I don’t know the boy nor do I know where he lives so obviously he is safe. I kid about the bounty hunter, I’m jobless and is a recovering anxiety disorder patient so this is one of my coping mechanism. I’m sure my counsellor did not specify threatening adolescent children as one of my strategy but she did mentioned about blogging so there you go. I dutifully took your advice Peggy.

Lovely flowers sent by the vet clinic because the dog is a freaking VIP there due to her age.
Lovely flowers sent by the vet clinic because the dog was a freaking VIP there due to her age.
Joie the sexy old JRT. I gave her a middle name before she passed. So her name now is Joie Beyonce. Her initials are JB (do not confuse with the likes of Justin Bieber)
Joie the sexy old JRT. I gave her a middle name before she passed. So her name now is Joie Beyonce. Her initials are JB (do not confuse with the likes of Justin Bieber please thanks!)

You will be missed dearly you adorable old lady that refused to stop eating.

Leave a Reply

