This is the universe’s way of telling me to give-up on makeup

Estee Lauder broken doe foot applicator
“It doesn’t makes much of a difference so why not just give it up woman”

I must have done something to provoke the higher power for them to do something like this to me.

Look at the concealer stick now, it’s basically the end of a chopsticks which I’m using to scoop out the product.

[Update]

I feedback to Estee Lauder and they were so gracious to give me a one-on-one exchange.They made sure the product in my shade is in stock at my preferred cosmetic counter location before informing me to come down. Very impressed with the customer service. By the way, I just realized that the concealer without the doe foot applicator looks like a wand in Harry Potter. My god!The conspiracy!

Leave a Reply

