When people ask me why do I have anxiety disorder…

…because I went to muggle school…duh

Been on some serious Harry Potter kicks lately. Just realized that there are many theories out there that were not discover in the books. Even after so many years, these new theories just sent shiver down my spine, in a good way.

Like one of the theories that Dumbledore is actually Death in the Deathly Hallows story. The so called 3 brothers stated in the story are similar to that of Voldermort/Snape/Harry.

Shit just got real.

I guess one of my bucket list now is to go to Harry Potter Wizarding World theme park one day and to shop the gift shop. God knows how broke I will be after the gift shop.

Leave a Reply

