My super powers

I went back for a review and told my doctors that I have been feeling a lot of pains and I had an experience similar to sleep paralysis.

She said that the thing with anxiety disorder is that all your senses are elevated or heightened. So even a small action of something brushing against you, you will feel the pain.

Ok so in short, I’m am whiny.

Yes I fear needles so much that doing blood test freaks me out.

My best friend in high school will have a bandaids/plaster ready whenever I got a paper cut. Not that I’m bled a lot but because I’m on the verge of crying or mid faint.

BUT sometimes I DO FEEL REAL PAIN. I feel migraines and have bad period pains.

So when I say the shit is real, THE SHIT IS REAL.

You better believe it.

5cb48b45abe2129c1770c48d769981a0.jpg

Leave a Reply

