Rat gang killed my tortoise

This morning, my Dad found one of the tortoises dead. The eyes sockets were bloodied and the legs were eaten away till it showed bones.

I know who did it.

The bloody rats.

And I know why they did it.

We caught one of the fat one in our rat trap the day before.

So this is purely revenge for their fallen brother.

Even though the tortoises belong to my father, I treat it as my own, just like any other pets in the house. If you messed with one our home pets, you are messing with me.

So this is my letter to challenge back at the rat gang because you just messed with the wrong human.

You think you are the coolest and scariest bunch of rats in the hood.

b980ecba70f2cfc46802f95ef34fd544
You do not know how scary I can be.

 

I know the kind of spices that will burn your eyes.

I know the kind of glue that will make you stick to a wall for all eternity.

I can tie you to a bottle of Pepsi with Mentos added to make you fly into oblivion.

I will tie you to a flag pole and have the birds pecked out your eyes (Modern Family’s Cam’s idea).

I should have done what Gloria did when she caught a rat.

7bd41e72b3b779c736fdab61209a9b84

One thought on “Rat gang killed my tortoise

  1. “I know the kind of spices that will burn your eyes.

    I know the kind of glue that will make you stick to a wall for all eternity.

    I can tie you to a bottle of Pepsi with Mentos added to make you fly into oblivion.”

    SOS … please someone haaaaaaaaaalp.

    This lady is the who Glorida from Modern Family was based off. Some details were changed for anonymity (i.e. being Asian and having weird house pets)… but I just found her.

    In all seriousness. Top notch post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

